It’s Almost Christmas!

no-gift-ideas

Don’t let this be YOU!!

There are great reasons for when they say “Shop Small, Shop Local”.  These are just a few, so you don’t have to be stuck in traffic, crammed shoulder to shoulder in the big department stores or finding only one of what you are looking for and someone else already has their hand on it!  So, Shop Small, Shop Local!!

I’ll Be Here To Help YOU!

As usual, I’m open Tuesday through Saturday 10am till 5 pm.  I know, you’re saying, “But I work until 5pm so how can I come and shop at Sherry’s on Main?”  Well, I’ll tell ya.  JUST FOR YOU I offer After Hours Private Shopping.  Any time between 5pm and 11pm I’ll be available for you.  If you want to come in and shop alone that’s great, but it’s even more fun if you bring in a couple of your girlfriends!  I’m not just doing it for the ladies, some of you guys out there have a tough time getting out to do your shopping too.  

“How does this work?”  you say.  It’s easy, let’s say you can only get in to shop at 10:35 on December 23rd.  Give me a call, message me on Facebook or send an email to me a day or two before and I’ll be here for all your after hours private shopping needs.  So feel free to go home, have dinner, put your feet up for a bit, then come and shop in peace and quiet without any stress. I’ll be here for ya!

So, to book your After Hours Private Shopping time, call me at 519-323-0251, message me on Facebook, Sherry’s on Main, Home Decor & Gifts or email me at sherrysonmain@yahoo.ca

Also, on Saturday, December 17 and Saturday December 24, I’ll be open until 6pm

Unfortunately I won’t be taking any bookings on December 24th, but I will be open until 6pm.

I hope this helps you out.  😀

TTFN

Sherry

 

 

 

Comments Off on It’s Almost Christmas!

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.