Models Needed

I am in search of someone in the MoFo area who would be willing to model some of the things I have in the store.  Jewelry, Handbags, Shawls etc.  Nothing Glamorous, so you don’t need to look like this.

modle-1

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or this,

modle-2

 

 

 

 

 

 

Or even this,

model-3

 

 

 

 

 

 

Just someone who would like to have a non paying position.  Or someone who craves the spotlight and and to gain the prestige of being the face of Sherry’s on Main.

Or someone who thinks it would be a lark and just good fun.  You will be on all my the Facebook posts and WordPress Blog Pages and seen all over the world by almost nobody!

Apply to Sherry at Sherry’s on Main.

Oh, and if you think I’m kidding, I’m not!  I had a girl who modelled some things for me but she moved away.  😦

TTFN

Sherry

 

 

 

 

 

Comments Off on Models Needed

Filed under General Babbling, Uncategorized

Comments are closed.