Getting around the Facebook algorithms

ddd42-pointing2bhand2bvintage2bimage2bgraphicsfairy1

I’ve been wanting to do longer posts and add more pictures but Facebook has decided that they don’t like that.  Apparently they’ve decided that if they think a post is too “Advertizy” that’s not a word but I’m using anyway, it is to make the business pages “Boost” their posts, and of course, they charge for that.  I don’t want my faithful followers and friends to miss anything .

So as you can see, when you click on my post, it will bring you right here to my blog and you are able to see the rest of what I have to say and show you more pictures.  Today, I don’t have much to say but, at least I’ve been able to figure out how to do it!

Thanks for being my followers and friends.

TTFN

Sherry  😀

Comments Off on Getting around the Facebook algorithms

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.