More Forever Leather Roses

As promised I made a few more leather roses.  I forgot how tired and sore my hands got while making them, so I’ve only got 4 pictures of completed roses today.  There are more at home at different levels of completion.   Forever Leather Rose $25.00 each.

Yellow Leather Rose

Yellow Leather Rose

White Leather Rose

White Leather Rose

Brown Leather Rose

Brown Leather Rose RB011

Brown Leather Rose

Brown Leather Rose RB012

And here is a picture of the Fabric Hearts I was making the other day.  I think they make a cute display shown here in a hand thrown pottery bowl made by Karin Seelen topping off a good helping of Vanilla Potpourri.

Fabric Hearts

   Fabric Hearts

These sweet nothings are for sale at any 3/9.00

I’m having fun making them 🙂  I’ve stamped some strips of muslin with Be Mine and Love to adorn some others that I’m making.

 

Stay tuned 🙂

Sherry

2 Comments

Filed under Best Sellers, Leather Roses, Seasonal, Valentine's Day

2 responses to “More Forever Leather Roses

  1. Beautiful work, Sherry. You deserve flowers for all that hard work!

    Like