Show us your Fun French Side

How would you like to win a $50 gift card to my store, Sherry’s on Main?
I love everything vintage French or as I call it Parisphernalia, so I’ve decided to have a Photo Contest on my Facebook page.
The rules are easy
  1. Like Us on Facebook
  2. Upload a photo of your Fun French Side… I don’t care if it’s just you in a beret, or a picture of your morning French Toast, just have fun with it 🙂
  3. Have your friends  Like Us on Facebook too and vote for their favorite photo.
The photo with the most votes will win a $50 gift card to Sherry’s on Main where you’ll be able to pick up some cute Parisphernalia for yourself.
Contest ends October 29/11.
Sorry, I can only offer this contest in Canada or the US.
Good luck and get snapping 🙂
Sherry
Comments Off on Show us your Fun French Side

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments are closed.