Come get inspired with me

A week or so ago, I was invited to join Pinterest. It’s kinda like having a cork board where you can pin up all the great ideas and pictures that you find while wasting time surfing.  But it doesn’t stop there, you can look at all the other pictures that other folks find interesting too.  Everything from the sublime to the ridiculous 🙂

Well, I’ve started a couple of boards, there’s not much there yet, but I don’t think it’ll be too long before they start to fill up.  I have all these great ideas in my head that are hard to explain.  This way when I see something that catches my eye, I can pin a pic here and you know the old saying “a picture is worth a thousand words”  and it’s so much easier than typing 🙂

Some images I've pinned

Why not come along and get inspired with me, shoot me an email, or place a comment here and I’ll send you an invitation to have some fun on Pinterest too.

Sherry

Comments Off on Come get inspired with me

Filed under General Babbling

Comments are closed.