How Cool is This!?

Have you heard of the TV series called Warehouse 13?  Well, this morning I received a call from the production company in Toronto to purchase these Ink Wells that I had for sale here on my blog to use in one of their upcoming episodes!

 

Antique/Vintage Bottle and Ink Wells

 

I’ve heard of the show but haven’t seen it.  Seems our cable provider doesn’t carry it.  I’ll definitely be looking for it online though 🙂  From what I’ve read about it, it is widely popular and Peter (the guy from the production company) said they are going into season 3.

If you’ve seen the show, I’d love to hear any comments about it, and if you happen to see the episode with the ink wells and spot them, please let me know.

I just kinda think this is pretty cool!  I know it’s kinda silly to be all asquee about it, but hey, this just could be my 15 minutes of fame through ink wells 🙂

Sherry

Related Articles

2 Comments

Filed under Antique/Vintage Bottles, General Babbling

2 responses to “How Cool is This!?

  1. Wow, how fun! Have not seen Warehouse 13 -but I will have to check it out. I love the vintage bottle and ink wells -wish I have bought them 🙂

    Like