Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Image via Wikipedia

Every year my husband Brian has made it an Anniversary/Christmas Tradition that we go and see the Trans-Siberian Orchestra.  He books a white stretch limousine and off we go.  This year the show is being held in Toronto at the ACC on December 23rd.  As a result the store will be CLOSED at 11:30 on Dec. 23rd.  I will be open as usual at 10 am Dec 24 closing Christmas Eve at 4pm.

If you haven’t seen or heard the TSO do yourself a favor and check out these youtube videos  or even better, go see them live.  You won’t be sorry.  Like I said my husband and I go every year and it never gets old.

Merry Christmas everyone.

Sherry

Comments Off on Trans-Siberian Orchestra

Filed under Christmas

Comments are closed.