Spring Bling

I redid my small window display today and thought I’d give you all a peek.

Spring Bling

Spring Bling

We have the perfect accessory to add to that fabulous new outfit.  Whether it’s a little something for every day wear, or all out sparkle for a nigh on the town!  Check out our all new collection of Swarovski Crystal watches, some beautiful sparkly necklaces, hand beaded bracelets, necklaces & earrings and wire wrapped pendants.

If you would like to see what else is available, or have some close up views of the pieces seen here, just e-mail me and I’ll get right back to you.  The prices range from $12.99 to $39.99

1 Comment

Filed under Jewelry

One response to “Spring Bling

  1. as a way to celebrate sparkle week, a site called sparkle-plenty is celebrating sparkle MONTH. just type in SPARKLEMONTH at checkout and receive $10.00 off any swarovski crystal or rhinestone tee over $25.00 between now and 05/26/09. just in time for mother’s day! 😉

    Like